• 0 71 36 / 9 51 38 00
  • info@innosolutas.de

 

Folgende Hauptansprechpartner aus unserem Team stehen Ihnen gern für Ihre Fragen zur Verfügung.

 


Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 7136 95138-40

E-Mail: jan.krezer@innosolutas.de

Dr. Jan Krezer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 7136 95138-10

E-Mail: ingo.link@innosolutas.de

Ingo Link

IT-Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-44

E-Mail: maximilian.benz@innosolutas.de

Maximilian Benz

IT-Support

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-12

E-Mail: it-support@innosolutas.de

Timo Brüning

IT-Support

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-18

E-Mail: it-support@innosolutas.de

Dmytro Chuprynin

Rechnungswesen

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-47

E-Mail: julia.ernst@innosolutas.de

Julia Ernst

Business Intelligence

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-41

E-Mail: Rudi.frey@innosolutas.de

Rudi Frey

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 40 3617 3785

E-Mail: bjoern.gehrcken@innosolutas.de

Björn Gehrcken

Versicherungsmanagement

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-24

E-Mail: beate.glueck@innosolutas.de

Beate Glück

IT-Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-42

E-Mail: benjamin.harnisch@innosolutas.de

Benjamin Harnisch

IT-Support

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-18

E-Mail: it-support@innosolutas.de

Ahmed Keritam

Marktmanagement

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-20

E-Mail: klaus.krahnke@innosolutas.de

Klaus Krahnke

IT-Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-11

E-Mail: kay.krause@innosolutas.de

Kay Krause

IT-Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-13

E-Mail: meinolf.mueller-riederer@innosolutas.de

Meinolf Müller-Riederer

Versicherungsmanagement

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-22

E-Mail: Stephan.Plueckthun@innosolutas.de

Stephan Plückthun

Officemanagement

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-27

E-Mail: yvonne.rieger@innosolutas.de

Yvonne Rieger

Business Intelligence

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-21

Email: Goetz.Rosenbleck@innosolutas.de

Goetz Rosenbleck

IT-Support

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-18

E-Mail: it-support@innosolutas.de

Sibylle Schindler

Schiffsversicherungen

Telefon: +49 40 3617 3780

E-Mail: kathrin.zu_solms@innosolutas.de

Kathrin zu Solms

IT-Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 7136 95138-45

E-Mail: samir.sohri-kraemer@innosolutas.de

Samir Sohri-Krämer